导数计算器

使用我们简单的在线导数计算器查找具有分步说明的导数。 您可以轻松,免费地计算偏,二,三,四阶导数以及反导数。 可以使用构建图和使用商,链或产品规则。

计算导数 计算中位数 计算积分
股份衍生工具

添加到书签

将导数计算器添加到浏览器书签


1. 对于 Windows Linux -按 Ctrl + D

2. 对于 MacOS -按 Cmd + D

3. 对于 iPhone(Safari)-触摸并按住,然后点击添加书签

4. 对于 Google Chrome -按下右上方的 3个点,然后按下星号



如何使用微分计算器

1

步骤1

在输入字段中输入您的派生问题。

2

步骤2

按键盘上的Enter或输入字段右侧的箭头。

3

步骤3

在弹出窗口中,选择“查找衍生产品”。 您也可以使用搜索。

什么是数学导数

函数的导数是微积分的概念,它描述了给定点上函数的变化率。 它被定义为当参数的增量趋于零时(如果存在这样的限制),函数的增量与其参数的增量之比的极限。 具有有限导数(在某个点)的函数称为微分(在此点)。


计算导数的过程称为微分。 反向过程-找到原始过程-集成。



为什么可能需要计算导数

乍一看,需要衍生工具来填补已经超负荷的学童的头顶,但事实并非如此。考虑一辆在城市周围行驶的汽车。有时它站立,有时它开车,有时它刹车,有时它加速。

假设它开了3个小时又开了60公里。然后,使用小学的公式,将60除以3,并说她以20 km / h的速度行驶。是吗好吧,部分正确。我们得到了“平均速度”。但是它有什么用?汽车可以此速度行驶5分钟,其余时间则变慢或变快。我该怎么办?

为什么我们需要知道这条路线的所有3个小时的速度?让我们将路线分为三个部分,持续一小时,然后计算每个部分的速度。让我们。假设您以每小时10、20和30公里的速度行驶。这里。情况已经更加清楚了-汽车在过去一个小时内的行驶速度比以前更快。

但这又是平均水平。如果它在最后一个小时内缓慢行驶了半个小时,然后突然加速并开始快速行驶怎么办?是的,可能是这样。

如我们所见,打破3小时间隔的时间越多,得到的结果就越准确。但是我们不需要“更准确”的结果-我们需要一个完全准确的结果。这意味着必须将时间分成无限多个部分。零件本身-因此将无限小。

如果我们用这段时间除汽车在无穷大的时间内行驶的距离,也可以得到速度。但是不再是平均的,而是“即时的”。这样的瞬时速度也将无穷无尽。

如果您理解以上所有内容,那么您将了解派生词的含义。微分是事物变化的速度。例如,在我们的情况下,速度是“行进距离”随时间变化的速度。或者也许是“温度随着北经的变化而变化的速度”。或“从厨房花瓶中的糖果消失的速度。”通常,如果有东西,则某个值“Y”取决于某个值“ X”,那么很有可能是写为dy / dx的导数。它仅显示y的值如何随x的值的无穷小变化而变化-我们的距离如何随时间的无穷小变化而变化。

Derivative Calculator

Use our simple online Derivative Calculator to find derivatives with step-by-step explanation. You can calculate partial, second, third, fourth derivatives as well as antiderivatives with ease and for free. Building graphs and using Quotient, Chain or Product rules are available.

Calculate Derivative Calculate Median Calculate Integral
Share Derivative Calculator

Add to Bookmarks

Add Derivative Calculator to Your Browser Bookmarks


1. For Windows or Linux - Press Ctrl+D

2. For MacOS - Press Cmd+D

3. For iPhone (Safari) - Touch and hold, then tap Add Bookmark

4. For Google Chrome - Press 3 dots on top right, then press the star sign



How to use Derivative Calculator

1

Step 1

Enter your derivative problem in the input field.

2

Step 2

Press Enter on the keyboard or on the arrow to the right of the input field.

3

Step 3

In the pop-up window, select “Find the Derivative”. You can also use the search.

What is Derivative in Math

The derivative of a function is a concept of differential calculus that characterizes the rate of change of a function at a given point. It is defined as the limit of the ratio of the function's increment to the increment of its argument when the argument's increment tends to zero, if such a limit exists. A function that has a finite derivative (at some point) is called differentiable (at this point).


The process of calculating the derivative is called differentiation. The reverse process - finding the original - integration.



Why you may need to calculate Derivative

At first glance, derivatives are needed to fill the heads of already overloaded schoolchildren, but this is not the case. Consider a car that drives around the city. Sometimes it stands, sometimes it drives, sometimes it brakes, sometimes it accelerates.

Let's say it drove 3 hours and drove 60 kilometers. Then, using the formula from elementary school, we divide 60 by 3 and say that she was driving at 20 km / h. Are we right? Well, partly right. We got the "average speed". But what's the use of it? The car can go at this speed for 5 minutes, and the rest of the time it either went slower or faster. What should I do?

And why do we need to know the speed for all 3 hours of the route? Let's divide the route into 3 parts for one hour and calculate the speed on each section. Let's. Let's say you get 10, 20 and 30 km/h. Here. The situation is already more clear - the car was driving faster in the last hour than in the previous ones.

But this is again on average. What if it just drove slowly for half an hour in the last hour, and then suddenly accelerated and started driving fast? Yes, it may be so.

As we can see, the more we break down our 3-hour interval , the more accurate we will get the result. But we don't need a "more accurate" result - we need a completely accurate result. This means that time must be divided into an infinite number of parts. And the part itself - therefore will be infinitely small.

If we divide the distance that the car has traveled in our infinitesimal period of time by this time, we also get the speed. But no longer average, but"instant". And there will also be infinitely many such instantaneous speeds.

If you understand all of the above , then you understand the meaning of the derivative. A derivative is the speed at which something changes. For example, in our case, speed is the speed at which the "distance traveled" changes over time. Or maybe "the speed of temperature change with a change in longitude to the North". Or " the speed of disappearing sweets from a vase in the kitchen." In General, if there is something, a certain value "Y", which depends on some value "X", then most likely, there is a derivative that is written dy/dx. And it just shows how the value of y changes with an infinitesimal change in the value of x - how our distance changed with an infinitesimal change in time.